Lake Elsinore Ford Testimonials





Jesus F.

December 13, 2017

We want you to know that we are very pleased with the quality of service Lake Elsinore Ford provides. We sincerely appreciate the way you conduct business completely honest and transparent. We have recommended Lake Elsinore Ford Especially Chris Jewell, LEO and Cindy to others because of our satisfaction with your service.
Chris Jewel, Leo and Cindy are by far the greatest Team we have had the opportunity to deal with and believe They are a Value and asset to the success of lake Elsinore Ford. "Well done is better than well said." Thanks !!!!!!
This is our second car with in a year we have purchased with Lake Elsinore Ford and we look forward to doing business with you for years to come.


Much love from the Fernandez Family.


PAM M.

December 6, 2017

The past 4 years I've had excellent service from Lake Elsinore Ford's service department, so I had no reservations when it was time to get a new car. My salesman Leo Wiltz found the perfect Focus for me and worked with me getting the right monthly payment. After my exceptional car buying experience there's no doubt Lake Elsinore Ford will continue to earn my business. Their great customer service will make you smile.


NYminute

11/13/17

"Best dealership in the area...."Purchased a 2017 Explorer with Limited trim and the staff was amazing. This is my second purchase from Ford and still drives the 03 Conversion E-150. But my review is directly to the agent and support staff at Lake Elsinore Ford. My initial contact was by internet and after a simple credit application my connection was made and after a few signatures the new car was delivered to my home. The whole process took 3 hours. If you're slammed with time like me I strongly recommend this dealership. Straight talk, to the point and no upsell or drama. I have 3 new car purchases in 2018 scheduled and I'm confident with the service I just received will be served again.


Mike P

11/28/2017

We've now purchased two explorers from here and both times we've had great experiences. This most recent time we worked with both Eric and Ron. Both gentlemen were very professional, courteous, and respectful. I highly recommend this dealership if you're looking for a Ford. We'll definitely be back when we need to upgrade!


Joshua V

11/25/2017

Lake Elsinore Ford helped me find an incredible 2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid with the Titanium trim. They made the process easy, straightforward, and very enjoyable (significant for me as I do not typically enjoy buying cars). Michael Bryant was awesome to work with. He followed up with a telephone call after I had done an internet inventory request, and was able to find the car I wanted (even though it was not on their lot). He made the negotiating process a breeze, securing the pricing and financing I was looking for. I highly recommend anyone looking into a new car to visit Lake Elsinore Ford and request to work with Michael Bryant specifically. I had a great car buying experience, and in time hope to experience the same from their service department.


Evelyn S.

10/21/2017

If you're even slightly considering upgrading your current car or purchasing a new vehicle GO!! My experience at Lake Elsinore was nothing short of amazing! Even if you think you can't purchase right now, GO! They have a great selection too choose from and a sweet GT350 in lobby. Want to thank my salesperson Michael who worked hard, Richard for being part of the deal, Steve, Georgina; heck the WHOLE staff was great! Fabian in the service department took care of a miscellaneous request I had. His technicians were great. Easily the best buying experience had. Lake Elsinore will really take care of you!


 Keith H

10/4/2017

Michael Bryant was an absolute pleasure to work with. He answered all my questions quickly honestly and without any reservation. We purchased a 2017 Ford Explorer Sport with him tonight, the vehicle is for my wife and she absolutely loves the service as well. I will be recommending any friends or family looking for a Ford to call him directly as his service was top-notch, AAA status with five stars to top it off. I wish you the best Michael; I know you'll do great. The type of service we received was second to none, especially being in the industry myself working for Ferrari of San Diego, he would fit extremely well with any Highline brand. And they would be lucky to have him as a representative for their brand. Ask for Michael Bryant when you call or visit, he will exceed all of your exceptions work you having to ask for it!! AAA++++


Jesus F.
Apr 09, 2017

We want you to know that we are very pleased with the quality of service Lake Elsinore Ford provides. We sincerely appreciate the way you conduct business completely honest and transparent. We have recommended Lake Elsinore Ford Especially Chris Jewell to others because of our satisfaction with your service. Chris Jewell is by far the greatest Sales Professional we have had the opportunity to deal with and believe he is a Value and asset to the success of Lake Elsinore Ford. "Well done is better than well said." Thanks Chris!!! We look forward to doing business with you for years to come.


Ryan E.

Apr 24, 2017

It was a great experience. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Really worked with us on getting the right deal and we felt good about it. Would recommend anyone to this dealership


Alan B.
Apr 19, 2017

Service Rep Nicole Hudnall was thorough and dedicated to getting the best outcome for a difficult warranty repair. The service manager Chad Everts was helpful and receptive to all of the repair work performed, including a great rental from Hertz to accommodate a multi-day repair schedule. Nice work by all concerned.


 Jim S.
Apr 01, 2017

I have bought two cars from Lake Elsinore Ford in the last 12 months. Ron Watts and Chris Jewell never pressured me and made sure I was comfortable with both my purchases. Could not be more pleased. I''ll never buy a car from another dealership again. My wife LOVES her Edge and I LOVE my Fusion!!! Thanks so much to the entire crew at Lake Elsinore Ford!


Tyler D.
Mar 27, 2017

I can't believe what a great place this is! My family and I have bought all of our cars here since we discovered it back in 2012. Service is excellent and the staff very professional. Not only is the sales department wonderful, but the service department too! I've had my car in for various things from oil changes to repairs and I will not go anywhere else. I'm a life-long fan for sure.


Patsy B.

Mar 19, 2017

Found the exact vehicle we were looking for at Lake Elsinore Ford. They provided pricing the next morning after emailing them late one night. Excellent customer service and knowledge about the vehicle. Very happy with our new truck! Highly recommend!


 Camron V.
Mar 11, 2017

This is the best service in dealership I've ever experienced. Customer service was superb. Fast service and great management. Everyone from the financing to sales department exceeded expectations. Definitely will be staying will keep coming to you guys and have already recommended this location and manufacturer to many of my friends and family!


Andrew G.
Feb 28, 2017

Their customer service was amazing! It made me feel comfortable that my vehicle was in the hands of professionals. And they were always prompt on timing and letting me know how long it would take, which is very convenient.


James F.
Feb 25, 2017

Our experience with Lake Elsinore Ford was phenomenal in every way. We live 80 miles away from Lake Elsinore but purchased our Explorer there and return there for all our service needs because their prices cannot be beat and their after sales service is impeccable. Fabian, in service is knowledgeable, efficient and above all very kind and respectful in all interactions with us. We will always return to Lake Elsinore Ford for all our car buying and service needs.

 


 Sebastian S.

Jan 10, 2017

I have been shopping for my focus RS for the past year. This dealership was closest to my home and should have been my only option but, I shopped around. In the end the staff crew and everyone at Lake Elsinore ford got me exactly what I wanted. My sales rep was Mitchell Willette, and the sales manager was Micah Ryan. Awesome dudes and will do whatever they can to make sure you get the best deal you can. Purchased December 23 2016. I would do it again.


 Jim F.
Jan 10, 2017

The Service Team at Lake Elsinore Ford, especially Fabian, were outstanding! Fabian returned every phone call immediately, answered every question professionally and efficiently, and fixed things we didn't even realize were broken. Fabian went above and beyond the call of duty for us. Our experience was by far the best of any and all dealership interactions that we have ever had with countless dealerships in the past. We will continue to drive from Huntington Beach, CA to Lake Elsinore, CA for all our Ford Service needs in the future. Sincere thanks to Fabian and Lake Elsinore Ford for providing impeccable customer service.

 


Remy F.
Nov 11, 2016

I usually don't do any reviews but I really enjoyed my experience at Lake Elsinore Ford. I went in there looking for a specific part (but I had no clue what the number or name was) Mike definitely made it really easy. He looked up my car info and even pulled up a diagram that helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He ordered it and I got a call back as soon as it came in! finally got my car up and running again! Thanks for your patience Mike!



Mary H.
Oct 11, 2016

Lake Elsinore Ford's service department is great! Been using them for my Ford vehicles for 10 years and they haven't disappointed me one time. They have always serviced and/or repaired my vehicle without any problems, on time and at very reasonable prices.


Carol L.
Oct 11, 2016


Nichol in service dept. was once again the kind of sweet person she always is.
I stopped in as I was driving on the freeway from out of town with the light on my dash of my 2008 ford edge that said low tire pressure. she took me when she finished with her current customer, I took a seat she came back few minutes later said I had a nail in side wall and would need new tire. So took care of it, as my tires were only year + old and 45 minutes later I was done paid the bill and was off.


Derrik V.
Oct 11, 2016

One of the best dealerships around. My wife and I have bought two cars from here and each time the experience is amazing. We worked with Ron watts again and Micha. They both helped us finding a car that would have the best rebate and deal for us. We were trading a car in with negative Equity and they got us the best deal. We told them what we wanted and they did everything they could to get us the best deal. I couldn't be happier with this dealership. Even when it came down to the end with financing Cindy Godina helped us in every way to make sure we had the best deal. From the time you enter the store to the time you leave it is a pleasant experience. We even have our parents going there. I know we will be going there for years to come.


Remy F.
Nov 11, 2016

I usually don't do any reviews but I really enjoyed my experience at Lake Elsinore Ford. I went in there looking for a specific part (but I had no clue what the number or name was) Mike definitely made it really easy. He looked up my car info and even pulled up a diagram that helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He ordered it and I got a call back as soon as it came in! Finally got my car up and running again! Thanks for your patience Mike!


Joyce B.

My husband worked for Ford Motor Co. in the exec. Division. When he passed, the co. gave all privileges to me - I am treated with great respect at Lake Elsinore Ford. I am always recommending L.E. Ford.


C Epps
Oct 11, 2016

Kudos to the Ford staff for making my car buying experience so great. My sales rep did an outstanding job making sure I understood my terms and that I was comfortable with my payments. Then Cindy in finance took it over the top in making sure I received the best deal I could get for my purchase. A great team of people. I am really happy with my vehicle. Thank you so much!



Charles A.
Dec 23, 2016


I have been taking my Ford chassis Motorhome to Lake Elsinore Ford since 2007 and have always received outstanding service. Nicol has been my service writer this whole time and has always been outstanding! Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE
Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE

Christina W.

I took my Ford here because the check engine light was on. I expected the worse, but received the BEST service. The prices were reasonable and they didn't try to sell me something extra. I mentioned needing to have the oil changed and a special deal the local oil changing place was running. They told me they would change the oil at that same price. As a woman, I'm always nervous about taking my car in for service, but I was in great hands with Lake Elsinore Ford.




Rich Bracke

I just wanted to say thank you to everyone in your service department. i was on my way to Vegas from San Diego at 530am the alternator on my Lincoln Navigator went out had the vehicle towed to you guys. i was in a panic adnd your people made everything great was on the road by 10am finished my business in Vegas made it home ok. really appreciate Great people and you have many at your dealership. again thank you.




Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE

Adam C.
Sep 11, 2016

Was looking for nice 2016 F-150 with leather steering wheel and good stereo. Looked at all the Ford Dealers in a 50 miles radius and found one I liked on Lake Elsinore Fords web site. Printed it out and went to the dealer. Looked over and test drove truck and I liked it. Worked out financing and good warranty on the truck and I was sold. Michael in sales was cool. And the sales manager worked with us until wife and I were both happy with the payment arrangement. I love my new truck!



Subject: Letter of Appreciation to Lake Elsinore Ford:

1. I John DeYoung recently purchased a 2011 Ford Flex Limited from Lake Elsinore in early June. The vehicle is a magnificent product that meets every need required for "a fast paced on the go military family" like mine. I am extremely happy with the cross over SUV and cannot imagine life without it. I'm also impressed with ease and service in purchasing the vehicle from Lake Elsinore Ford.

2. The staff made the buying experience "THE BEST" I have ever had when purchasing a new vehicle. There was never any pressure to purchase and I felt extremely comfortable with the entire process. The staff was respectful and knowledgeable of the product. The dealership was extremely clean and organized. Every person at the dealership impressed me and treated me as if I was family (un-heard of in today's sales market).

3. In the future when I decide to purchase a vehicle again Lake Elsinore Ford will be my first and only choice. I know that my family and I will enjoy our new Flex for years to come and will recommend everyone we know to Lake Elsinore Ford. Thank you!

- TSgt John J DeYoung


To the owner of Elsinore Ford,


We would like to express our sincere appreciation of the customer service we received from you dealership. Dino Salomone and Brandon Hollond went out of their way to get us the exact car we wanted. They followed up with phone calls to make sure we were completely satisfied....believe me we are, the car is beautiful and rides like a dream.


Tonight we went to the class your dealship gave on Sync and how to use it to its full advantage. The class was given by Steven Clark and Brandon...it was great, we learned so much. Again, superior customer service.


We would recommend -and have- your dealership, Dino, Brandon and Steven to everyone we know. Again, thank you for such wonderful customer service.


- Richard and Terry Gonzales




Hello Leo,

This is Tamara Wald, Roxane Brittain's friend that bought the 2008 Ford 250 Super Duty....

I keep meaning to email or call and tell you guys what a wonderful truck it is, how fast you all were in helping me obtain it (trade-in, financing, etc.) and what a GREAT group of people you are...Merry Christmas, Happy New Year and I hope all is well for ALL of you at Lake Elsinore Ford... You guys are HIGH on my list!

- Tamara Wald


Ron was exceptional. He was friendly, matter of fact, patiently answered our questions, and in the few instances he didn't know the answers he said so and went and found out. His demeanor inspired confidence that we were getting the whole story, accurately. That's why we bought the car from you.

- Jay Jones


Hello Kevin,

My name is Ed Clark, and I purchased a 2010 Fusion last Friday, September 17, 2010. It was a difficulty purchase do to my credit history as a whole. I had good credit with FMCC. My point of this email is to let you know that your staff from "Internet sales" Jon, Ron, David, and I can not remember the name of the financing gentlemen. Either way ALL of these men worked very hard and diligently at getting me a good deal and everything I wanted. All of these men were GREAT!! They could have been jerks about my credit and told me to hit the road, but instead they treated me with respect and dignity. You should be very proud of these employees and be grateful for the work they do for you. If there is anything I can do to praise these men please let me know.


- Ed Clark




Just wanted to let you know as a former employee of a local Ford Dealership and a customer that bought her Ford Edge from you that I was very impressed by the way my husband was treated at your dealership. He went to my former employer for an oil change with a coupon and was told they did not honor that deal and he left. He called your dealership and they said there would be no problem and drove out to Lake Elsinore and was treated very well they even washed his F350 which is a big job, so again now we know why we buy from the not so local guy thanks alot see you soon

- MV



AdChoices
;